City Sightseeing York Hop-on Hop-off


SKU: 7844_8357_109 Category:


Tour Stops

1. Exhibition Square

2. GillyGate

3. Monk Bar

4. Foss Bank

5. Peasholme Green

6. The Stonebow

7. Clifford’s Tower

8. Margaret Street

9. Walmgate Bar

10. Barbican Centre

11. Fishergate

12. Bishopthorpe Road

13. South Bank

14. Campleshon Road

15. Mount Vale

16. The Mount

17. Blossom Street

18. Railway Station

19. Memorial Gardens

20. Museum Gardens


Passengers can hop-on and hop-off at any of the 20 tour stops along the route.

If you’d prefer, stay on the tour for a full loop: 60 minutes.


Additional Information:

Vouchers must be printed to be exchanged for a City Sightseeing bus ticket in location.

The audio commentary is available in the following languages: English, Spanish, German, Italian, French, Mandarin, Japanese, Russian & Kids Commentary in English

Buses are wheelchair accessible.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “City Sightseeing York Hop-on Hop-off”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Take clearer, more explosive sound everywhere you want.